National Board

The National Board comprises 15 Directors, of which eight represent our state branches. The remaining seven Independent Directors include our Chair, Professor Margot Hillel OAM and Deputy Chair, Margaret Hamilton AM, who is also the Board’s Awards Foundation representative.

Margot Hillel

National Chair

Belle Alderman

Independent Director

Dyan Blacklock

Independent Director

Angela Briant

Independent Director

Tina Cavanough

Director - QLD

John Chisholm

Director - NT

Julia Davenport
Independent Director

Steven Halbert

Director - WA

Megan Lavender

Director - NSW

Jane O'Connell

Independent Director

Cam Jones

Director - TAS

Margaret Hamilton
Awards Foundation Deputy Chair

Debbie Hatswell

Director - VIC

Linda Guthrie

Director - SA

Justine Power

Director - ACT